Hardcore Grass Covered Pitch | View 3 | Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Camp Site Holmfirth | Camp Site Yorkshire

Reviews

Nice little campsite, spotless facilities, friendly staff, good location and the indian takeaway we ordered was delicious!

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Antonio Uzal

October 2020

Good price, excellent facilities even got a dog wash. Beautiful scenery and lovely owners.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Carl B

August 2020

Really nice campsite. Clean toilets and showers. Beautiful walks around area.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Harry Wilson

August 2020

Lovely campsite, really well organised and the owners are very friendly. Very scenic and some great walks around the local area.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Andrea Lawless

August 2020

Thank you Whitegate Leisure for allowing your guests to use your facilities.
They are spotless… but credit to you and your Dad you are working so hard to keep us safe…
Thank you Sue and Geoff.
Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Lorraine Oulton

July 2020

Our favorite place to be. Credit to you for putting everything in place, couldn’t have felt safer anywhere.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Karen Lee Molloy

July 2020

Just got home from our first ever trip in our touring caravan. We could not have picked a better site. My husband had a lengthy reassuring conversation with Sue prior to booking. On arrival we were met by Geoff who helped to get the van positioned. Geoff was extremely kind and helpful and made us feel far more relaxed! The site was more or less full, but the pitches are enormous so plenty of space. Toilet blocks were clean. Great dog walks from the gate and just spectacular scenery. We were only 30 mins from home but it felt like we were in another world. Thank you so much.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Liz Williams

September 2019

Great campsite. Very helpful owner – wouldn’t have got my tent up in wind and rain without Geoff’s help. Lovely views. Definitely be back.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Steve Hammond

September 2019

Very friendly and accommodating hosts..perfect location for walking views spectacular. Facilities were clean and adequate..always hot water when needed. Small friendly site.Will definitely be back.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Gill Hollingsworth

August 2019

Great campsite, really clean facilities, nice helpful owner and great location with superb views. Nice walk into Holmfirth.

Whitegate Leisure Caravan and Campsite | 5 Star Google Review

Glenn P

August 2019